250 Alcester Road, Moseley, B13 8EY 0121 449 3364 enquiry@kingdavid.bham.sch.uk

Newsletter #10 - Thursday 17th November 2022

The latest news from King David School . . .        .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #09 - Thursday 10th November 2022

Read the latest news from King David School...     .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #08 - Thursday 3rd November 2022

​Read all about our exciting new project - KD STARs!     .   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #07 - Thursday 20th October 2022

The latest news from King David School. . .      Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #06 - Thursday 13th October 2022

The latest news from King David School. . .   .     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #05 - Thursday 6th October 2022

The latest news from King David School .  .  .      .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #04 - Thursday 29th September 2022

The latest news from King David School. .  .    .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #03 - Thursday 22nd September 2022

The latest news from King David School . . .     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #02 - Thursday 15th September 2022

The latest news from King David School, including a reminder about the term dates this academic year. Please remember - you cannot take holiday during term-time.   .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #39 - Thursday 21st July 2022

​On the last day of the school year, the final newsletter full of news...    .   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #38 - Thursday 14th July 2022

The latest news from King David School...    .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #36 - Thursday 30th June 2022

The latest news from King David School...   .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #35 - Thursday 23rd June 2022

The latest news from King David School...   .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #34 - Thursday 16th June 2022

The latest news from King David School... . . .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #33 - Thursday 9th June 2022

The latest news from King David School . . .     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #32 - Thursday 26th May 2022

The latest from King David School, including our celebrations for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee . . .     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #31 - Thursday 19th May 2022

 The latest news from King David School, including our celebrations of Lag BaOmer... . . .   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #30 - Thursday 12th May 2022

The latest news from King David School here, including our participation in the wonderful Shabbat UK . . .     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #29 - Thursday 5th May 2022

​Here is the latest news from King David School, including our celebrations of Yom HaAtzmaut - Happy Birthday, Israel!  . . .   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #28 - Thursday 28th April 2022

The latest news from King David School...    .    Download PDF File Here