Newsletter #18 - Thursday 27th January 2022

​The latest news from King David School...     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #17 - Thursday 20th January 2022

 The latest news from King David School, as we celebrate Tu BiShvat - the New Year for the Trees...   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #16 - Thursday 13th January 2022

The news from King David School and a plea for you to support our fantastic vision.      Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #15 - Thursday 6th January 2022

Welcome back for the Spring term. Read about the latest news and plans ahead, here...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #14 - Thursday 16th December 2021

​Full-colour pictures from Y3's Viking Day, Y4's Tudor Day and Y5's Home Front Day. It's been a busy week!      Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #13 - Thursday 9th December 2021

The latest newsletter from King David School...       Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #12 - Thursday 2nd December 2021

In this week's newsletter, we share pictures from some of the Chanukah activities that have taken place this week. Chag Sameach Chanukah, everyone! Have a happy Chanukah!    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #11 - Thursday 25th November 2021

​In this week's newsletter, we share the work and activities children did during Anti-Bullying Week...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #10 - Thursday 18th November 2021

 The latest news from King David School, in our weekly newsletter...      Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #09 - Thursday 11th November 2021

The latest news from King David School...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #08 - Thursday 4th November 2021

 The latest news from King David School, including some beautiful work related to Black History Month...   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #07 - Thursday 21st October 2021

This week's news at King David School, with some lovely pictures of our beautiful new playground mural...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #06 - Thursday 14th October 2021

The latest news from King David School...    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #05 - Thursday 7th October 2021

 The latest news from King David School...   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #04 - Thursday 30th September 2021

The latest news from King David School...     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #03 - Thursday 23rd September 2021

​All the latest news and pictures from King David School, during this period of Succot...     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #02 - Thursday 9th September 2021

See below for this week's newsletter...     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #01 - Thursday 2nd September 2021

​Welcome back to a new school year. Here is the latest weekly newsletter...     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #31: Friday 23rd July 2021

Our final newsletter of the year, on the final day of the year. Happy holidays, everyone!!!     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #30: Thursday 15th July 2021

​Here is this week's newsletter...    Download PDF File Here