250 Alcester Road, Moseley, B13 8EY 0121 449 3364 enquiry@kingdavid.bham.sch.uk

Newsletter #21 - Thursday 16th February 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .         .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #20 - Thursday 9th February 2023

The latest news from King David School, during Children's Mental Health Week . . .      .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #19 - Thursday 2nd February 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .       .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #18 - Thursday 26th January 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .    .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #17 - Thursday 19th January 2023

 The latest news from King David School .  .  .       .   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #16 - Thursday 12th January 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .      .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #15 - Thursday 5th January 2023

​The latest news from King David School, including the publication of our latest Ofsted inspection...      .   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #14 - Thursday 15th December 2022

​Happy Chanukah!   The latest news from King David School . . .     .   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #13 - Thursday 8th December 2022

The weekly news from King David School . . .      .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #12 - Thursday 1st December 2022

The latest news from King David School . . .      .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #11 - Thursday 24th November 2022

​The latest news from King David School . . .      .   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #10 - Thursday 17th November 2022

The latest news from King David School . . .        .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #09 - Thursday 10th November 2022

Read the latest news from King David School...     .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #08 - Thursday 3rd November 2022

​Read all about our exciting new project - KD STARs!     .   Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #07 - Thursday 20th October 2022

The latest news from King David School. . .      Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #06 - Thursday 13th October 2022

The latest news from King David School. . .   .     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #05 - Thursday 6th October 2022

The latest news from King David School .  .  .      .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #04 - Thursday 29th September 2022

The latest news from King David School. .  .    .    Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #03 - Thursday 22nd September 2022

The latest news from King David School . . .     Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #02 - Thursday 15th September 2022

The latest news from King David School, including a reminder about the term dates this academic year. Please remember - you cannot take holiday during term-time.   .    Download PDF File Here