250 Alcester Road, Moseley, B13 8EY 0121 449 3364 enquiry@kingdavid.bham.sch.uk

Newsletter #31 - Thursday 23rd May 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #30 - Thursday 9th May 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #29 - Thursday 18th April 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #28 - Thursday 11th April 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #27 - Thursday 4th April 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #26 - Thursday 21st March 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #25 - Thursday 14th March 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #24 - Thursday 7th March 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #23 - Thursday 29th February 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #22 - Thursday 22nd February 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #21 - Thursday 8th February 2024

This week we were honoured to be visited by the Chief Rabbi, Rabbi Sir Ephraim Mirvis!          . Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #20 - Thursday 1st February 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #19 - Thursday 25th January 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #18 - Thursday 18th January 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #17 - Thursday 11th January 2024

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #16 - Thursday 4th January 2024

Welcome back to school for the Spring term! Here is the latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #15 - Thursday 21st December 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #14 - Thursday 14th December 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #13 - Thursday 7th December 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here

Newsletter #12 - Thursday 30th November 2023

The latest news from King David School . . .         .  Download PDF File Here